[PDF] India Political Map – Read and Download

The political map of India displays the country’s states and union territories, as well as their capitals. India is a federal parliamentary democratic republic, with New Delhi serving as the capital city. The country is divided into 28 states and 9 union territories, with each state having its own governor and legislature. The union territories are directly governed by the President of India through an Administrator appointed by him/her.

PDF  Name: India Political Map

File size:1.66MB

Page: 03 pages

Language: English

Download PDF Now: Click Here

Leave a Comment